Internal Quality Assurance cell

Prof.Arvind Chaudhari

Chairperson (Principal)

Mr. Mithulal O. Agrawal

Member: Head of the Institution

Mr. Vikas H. Kotecha

Member from the Management

Adv. Prakashchandji R. Surana

Member from the Management

Dr. Anil Ramdas Bari

Coordinator of the IQAC

Dr. Prabhakar S. Mahale


Miss. Ratna Lala Javras


Dr. Chetankumar T. Sharma


Mr. Vijay S. Badgujar

Administrative officer (O.S)

Mr. Ramesh S. Jain

Nominees from local society, Students and

Mr. Manakchand K. Agrwal

Nominees from Employers /Industrialists

Academic Year 2013-14

Academic Year 2014-15

Academic Year 2015-16

Academic Year 2016-17

Academic Year 2017-18

Academic Year 2018-2019

  1. AQAR 2018-19
  2. Minutes 2018-19
  3. ATR 2018-19

Academic Year 2019-2020

  1. AQAR 2018-19
  2. Minutes 2018-19
  3. ATR 2019-20